You are here

Preliminary Exam

Preliminary Exams are held in Room 008O (Basement of University Hall).  Refer to the Important Dates section to find what dates your exam will be held.

Preliminary Exam Application Form

Preliminary Exam Dates

Summer 2018

  • Wednesday - June 6, 2018
  • Thursday - June 7, 2018
  • Friday - June 8, 2018

Fall 2018

  • Wednesday -August 15, 2018
  • Thursday - August 16, 2018
  • Friday - August 17, 2018

Spring 2019

  • Wednesday - January 9, 2019
  • Thursday - January 10, 2019
  • Friday - January 11, 2019

Summer 2019

  • Wednesday - June 10, 2019
  • Thursday - June 11, 2019
  • Friday - June 12, 2019